Register for Concert News & Info

Meet the Team

Staff & Administration

‍Michael ButtermanWilliamsburg Symphony Orchestra Logo Icon

‍Michael Butterman

Music Director
Carolyn KeurajianWilliamsburg Symphony Orchestra Logo Icon

Carolyn Keurajian

President l CEO


Jenny (JB) Brown-CrowleyWilliamsburg Symphony Orchestra Logo Icon

Jenny (JB) Brown-Crowley

Marketing & Community Outreach Manager

Jeannette JangWilliamsburg Symphony Orchestra Logo Icon

Jeannette Jang

Personnel Manager

Julia KarstensWilliamsburg Symphony Orchestra Logo Icon

Julia Karstens

Music Librarian

Sue KlepacWilliamsburg Symphony Orchestra Logo Icon

Sue Klepac

Patron Services

Heidi LeMasterWilliamsburg Symphony Orchestra Logo Icon

Heidi LeMaster


Pete MathisWilliamsburg Symphony Orchestra Logo Icon

Pete Mathis

Production Manager

Board of Trustees

Linda T. BakerLinda T. Baker

Linda T. Baker

Chair, Governance

Judith M. BowersJudith M. Bowers

Judith M. Bowers

Jason Chen, PhDJason Chen, PhD

Jason Chen, PhD

WYO Board President

Helen Z. CousinsHelen Z. Cousins

Helen Z. Cousins

Dan DutcherDan Dutcher

Dan Dutcher

Chair, Marketing & Promotion

Roy FemenellaRoy Femenella

Roy Femenella

Allan FingerAllan Finger

Allan Finger

Reginald A. FoxReginald A. Fox

Reginald A. Fox

Chair, Artistic Advisory

Connie HarshawConnie Harshaw

Connie Harshaw

Chair, Strategic Planning

Ronald L. HurstRonald L. Hurst

Ronald L. Hurst

Sue KlepacSue Klepac

Sue Klepac

Chair, Administration

Denise W. KochDenise W. Koch

Denise W. Koch

Chair, Education

Jon Krapfl, PhDJon Krapfl, PhD

Jon Krapfl, PhD

Vice Chair

Susannah LivingstonSusannah Livingston

Susannah Livingston


Michele A. W. McKinnonMichele A. W. McKinnon

Michele A. W. McKinnon

Ronald J. MonarkRonald J. Monark

Ronald J. Monark

Board Chair

Debbie MonarkDebbie Monark

Debbie Monark

WSOL, Board President

James L. Mullins, PhDJames L. Mullins, PhD

James L. Mullins, PhD

Terry MurphyTerry Murphy

Terry Murphy

Chair, Resources Development

Paul D. Try, PhDPaul D. Try, PhD

Paul D. Try, PhD

S. Jane deSolmsS. Jane deSolms

S. Jane deSolms


Georgianna AvioliGeorgianna Avioli

Georgianna Avioli

Trustee Emerita

Ingrid BrownIngrid Brown

Ingrid Brown

Trustee Emerita

Jane Medlin BurtonJane Medlin Burton

Jane Medlin Burton

Trustee Emerita

John HewettJohn Hewett

John Hewett

Trustee Emeritus

Kay KaneKay Kane

Kay Kane

Trustee Emerita

James C. MillerJames C. Miller

James C. Miller

Trustee Emeritus

Cindy SouthworthCindy Southworth

Cindy Southworth

Trustee Emerita

Donald B. WilliamsDonald B. Williams

Donald B. Williams

Trustee Emeritus

Sign Up for Concert News & Information

Register for our mailing list to keep up with all of our exciting news!

Sign up